Key Dates

For entry into Year 7 - September 2019

Thursday 6 September 2018 - Midnight
Closing date for registering to take 11+

Saturday 15 September 2018
11+ Tests (9am-12.30pm: for guidance only)

Wednesday 31 October 2018
Deadline for application for a place to the Local Authority

Friday 1 March 2019
National date for posting the offer of places from the Local Authority

Friday 29 March 2019
Date by which appeals should be lodged by parents/guardians for inclusion in the main round of appeals

w/c 20 May 2019
Independent Appeals Hearings

TBC June 2019
Deadline for hearing appeals

Publication of results at least one week before the national deadline for the submission of a Common Application Form

For entry into Sixth Form - September 2019

Thursday 15 November 2018
Sixth Form Open Evening

Friday 16 November 2018
Online application form available on website: Applications open

Thursday 31 January 2019 at 4.00pm
Application close

Friday 29 March 2019
Conditional offers / decisions communicated to applicants

Monday 1 July 2019
Sixth Form Induction Day

Thursday 22 August 2018 - August GCSE Results Day
Sixth Form places confirmed

Friday 23 August 2018
Programme enrolment

Contact Us
Tel: 01297 552327
Colyton Grammar School
Whitwell Lane
Colyford
Devon
EX24 6HN
Social Media
Translate
© Colyton Grammar School - 2018