Term Dates and School Timings

2018-19

Autumn Term

Half-term break

Staff Development days

Thu 6 September - Thu 20 December 2018

Fri 19 - Fri 26 October 2018 (inclusive)

Tue 4 & Wed 5 September 2018; Fri 19 October 2018

Spring Term

Half-term break

Staff Development day

Tue 8 January - Fri 5 April 2019

Mon 18 - Fri 22 February 2019

Mon 7 January 2019

Summer Term

Bank holiday

Half-term break

Tue 23 April - Tue 23 July 2019

Mon 6 May 2019

Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May 2019

2019-20

Autumn Term

Half-term break

Staff Development days

Thu 5 September - Thu 19 December 2019

Fri 18 - Fri 25 October 2019 (inclusive)

Tue 3 & Wed 4 September 2019; Fri 18 October 2019

Spring Term

Half-term break

Staff Development day

Tue 7 January - Fri 27 March 2020

Mon 17 - Fri 21 February 2020

Mon 6 January 2020

Summer Term

Bank holiday

Half-term break

Tue 14 April - Wed 22 July 2020

Mon 4 May 2020

Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May 2020

 

The timings of the school day are as follows:

8.45
8.50
8.55
9.10
10.25
10.40
11.50
12.05
1.15
2.15
2.20
3.35
Warning Bell
Registration
Assembly or Tutor Time
Period 1
Break
Period 2
Break
Period 3
Lunch
Warning Bell
Period 4 (with registration)
End of School
Contact Us
Tel: 01297 552327
Colyton Grammar School
Whitwell Lane
Colyford
Devon
EX24 6HN
© Colyton Grammar School - 2018