Leadership Team



Mr T Harris
Tim Harris2
Mr A Gregson
Deputy Headteacher
Andrew Gregson
Mrs F Harvey
Assistant Head and Head of Teaching and Learning
Fiona Harvey
Mr S Smith
Assistant Head and Head of Sixth Form
 Simon Smith2
Mr R Stidwell
Assistant Head
Rex Stidwell
Mr R Lewis
Director of Finance and Resources and Data Protection Officer
Ryan Lewis
Mr J Robinson
Director of Pastoral Care and Designated Safeguard Lead; Head of Year 7
Colyton Grammar School Young Carers - SLT Strategic Lead
Jeff Robinson
Mr C Harris
Head of History and Politics
Chris Harris
Mr M Smith
Head of Science
Miles Smith
Mrs J Hitchcock
Head's PA and Admissions Secretary
Julia Hitchcock Sept 19


Mrs A Robinson
Head of Wellbeing and Teacher of Biology
Amelia Robinson
Mrs V Porter

Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO) and Teacher of Science

Mrs V Porter
Miss S Birchmore Head of Year 8 and Teacher of PE Sophie Birchmore
Miss R Woods Head of Year 9 and Teacher of RPE Miss R Woods
Mr H Stone Head of Year 10 and Teacher of Chemistry Harry Stone
Mr B Rowe Head of Year 11 and Teacher of PE
Colyton Grammar School Young Carers - Operational Lead
Ben Rowe
Miss E Paviour Head of Year 12  Miss E Paviour2
Mr J Clayton
Head of Year 13 and Teacher of Physics  Jonny Clayton
Mr M Cronk Head of CIT and Outreach Michael Cronk
Mr G Davis Head of Maths  Gordon Davis Copy
Mr P Lynch Head of Physics  Phil Lynch
Mr K Giraudon Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)  Kilda Giraudon
Miss P Hickey Head of Geography  Pat Hickey
Mr D House Director of Music  David House
Miss Z North Head of Art  Zoe North
Dr N Rorke Head of Chemistry  Nik Rorke
Mr J Shields Head of Economics  Jonathan Shields
Miss J Shute Director of Physical Education (PE)  Jackie Shute
Mrs L Swait Head of Religion, Philosophy and Ethics (RPE)  Lenore Swait
Mr N Wakeling Head of English and Drama  Nick Wakeling
Contact Us
Tel: 01297 552327
Colyton Grammar School
Whitwell Lane
EX24 6HN
© Colyton Grammar School -